OFFICIAL BALLOT - CHARLESTON COUNTY, SC DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY JUNE 14. 2022

EMERGENCY/ PROVISIONAL JOHNS ISLAND 1B DEM B116

	JUNE 14, 2022		
15	Instructions Marking Your Ballot	U.S. Senate Vote for One	
21		○ Catherine Fleming Bruce	
		○ Angela Geter	
	To vote, darken the oval beside your choice using a blue or black pen. Do not make marks outside the oval.	○ Krystle Matthews	
	 Vote for one candidate in each contest unless otherwise indicated. 		
40	 You do not have to vote in every contest. To change or correct your ballot, request a replacement from the election official. 	Probate Judge Vote for One	
42		○ Tamara Cunningham Curry	
43	Governor	C Stanbania Canaway Baslay	
44	Vote for One	○ Stephanie Ganaway-Pasley	
	○ Carlton Boyd		
	○ Joe Cunningham	County Council District 8 Vote for One	
	○ Mia S McLeod	○ Anna B Johnson	
54	○ Calvin CJ Mack McMillan	Ronald Ladson	
34	○ William H Williams	○ Millicent Traeye Middleton	
	State Superintendent of Education Vote for One	Register of Deeds Vote for One	
	○ Gary L Burgess	○ Karen Lesser Hollings	
	○ Lisa Ellis	○ Michael Miller	
	○ Jerry Govan		